PNWSCT and Industry Events and Meetings

2017- 18 Speakers tour

 

Monday, September 11 –Golden Gate Dinner Meeting

Tuesday, September 12 – Portland Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 – Vancouver Lunch Meeting

 

Monday, November 13 – Golden Gate Dinner Meeting

Tuesday, November 14 – Portland Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, November 15 – Vancouver Lunch Meeting

 

Monday, January 29 – Golden Gate ½ Day Seminar

Tuesday, January 30 – Portland ½ Day Seminar

Wednesday, January 31 – Vancouver ½ Day Seminar

 

Monday, March 12 – Golden Gate Dinner Meeting

Tuesday, March 13 – Portland Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 – Vancouver Lunch Meeting

 

Monday, April 16 – Golden Gate Dinner Meeting

Tuesday, April 17 – Portland Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, April 18 – Vancouver Lunch Meeting

 

Monday, May 14 – Golden Gate Dinner Meeting

Tuesday, May 15 – Portland Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, May 16 – Vancouver Lunch Meeting